Luke Bryan is getting ready to pack up his sunscreen and shades. The superstar has announced the impending release of the last of his Spring Break series of EPs.

'Spring Break ... Checkin' Out' is set to drop on March 10. The release will mark the end of an era for Bryan, who has made it an annual event to release a Spring Break EP and perform on the beach in Florida. This year's beach concerts will take place March 11-12 at Spinnaker Beach Club in Panama City Beach.

Bryan's six previous Spring Break EPs have combined sales of 1.1 million to date.

“My fans have been so wonderful to embrace these special Spring Break albums over the last seven years," he says in a press release. "We've created a lot of amazing memories writing these songs and performing them at the beach shows in Florida. Those concerts are among the most enjoyable of my career!”

'Spring Break ... Checkin' Out' will be available physically and digitally. The 11-song release features five new tracks, as well as all six songs from last year's Spring Break EP. Walmart will also offer an exclusive edition of all of Bryan's Spring Break releases. 'Spring Break ... The Set List: The Complete Spring Break Collection' ZinePak will include a two-disc set with all 25 songs, plus a 48-page magazine with exclusive interviews and photos from each of the previous spring break releases, as well as the five new songs from this year.

'Spring Break ... Checkin' Out' is currently available for pre-order at Amazon.

Luke Bryan, 'Spring Break ... Checkin' Out' Track Listing:

1. 'My Ol' Bronco'
2. 'Games'
3. 'She Get Me High'
4. 'Spring Breakdown'
5. 'Good Lookin' Girl'
6. 'Checkin’ Out'
7. 'You and the Beach'
8. 'Night One'
9. 'Like We Ain't Ever'
10. 'The Sand I Brought to the Beach'
11. 'Are You Leaving With Him'

Learn Country Stars' Real Names

More From Kalamazoo's Country